Harrison Writing Awards

2011 Harrison Award Winners

The Helena Education Foundation is proud to annouce the 2011 winners of the Harrison Writing Awards. Theharrisonfront Harrison Award is a targeted donation to HEF in memory of Ethel Harrison by her daughter, Lee Harrison, who selected the award’s purpose in order to focus the community’s attention on the importance of good writing skills.

This year’s winners are Connor Murnion, Kate McNamee, and Jasmine Sewell.

For more information about the Harrison Award and to read this year’s winning entries, visit the Harrison Writing Award page.