Harrison Writing Awards Latest News

2015 Harrison Writing Award Winners Announced

The 2015 winners of the Harrison Writing Award are Kelsey Blackaby, Rosie Costain, Kylie Campbell, Justin Dingman, and Landen Beckner.

The Harrison Writing Awards include up to four $250 awards given annually by the Helena Education Foundation in the categories of either expository or creative writing, recognizing the highest quality among the submissions.

Read this year’s winning pieces and learn more about the Harrison Writing Awards.